QUT Home
Library Home Find Learn In the Library Services About the Library  

QUT ALIS Databases

Services
My Library Profile
Borrowing
Course materials
Joining other libraries
Delivery from other libraries
Faculty liaison
EndNote referencing software
QUT ePrints
Australian Digital Theses (ADT)
For International students
For external students
For teaching
For research staff and students
For the community
  Guide to using the Library
  ALIS membership
  Reciprocal membership
  Associate membership
  Educational associate membership
  Borrowing guide
* Search ALIS off campus databases
For libraries

The following list of databases are available from off campus to QUT Alumni who have registered for ALIS Online membership or ALIS Deluxe membership. Due to licensing restrictions only full text articles on the selected ProQuest databases are available (our external Fulltext Finder QUT Fulltext Finder  service is not available).


Conditions of use

Database licensing requirements state that access to the databases must be for personal use only. When registering for a QUT ALIS service, clients will therefore be asked to agree to this condition.

Search all databases

Search across all ProQuest databases

(you will have to authenticate using your ALIS user name and password)

 

Search an individual database

The following list provides links to information about the database coverage. To search the databse, click the "Connect to:" link.
Academic Research Library
Accounting & Tax
Banking Information Source
Career & Technical Education
Criminal Justice Periodicals
Health and Medical Complete
Pharmaceutical News Index
ProQuest Asian Business
ProQuest Computing
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
ProQuest Education Journals
ProQuest European Business
ProQuest Psychology Journals
ProQuest Religion
ProQuest Science Journals
ProQuest Social Science Journals
ProQuest Telecommunications
U.S. National Newspaper Abstracts