QUT Home
Library Home Find Learn In the Library Services About the Library  

Library databases - subject guide

Find
Books, ebooks, more
Articles
Databases
  More database search options
  Conditions of use
  Help connecting to databases
  Alternative access
  Provide database feedback
Trial databases
Unit readings
Past exams
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
News and current affairs
Images
Music and sound
Video
Legal resources
ePrints
Theses
Standards
Patents
Statistics
Maps
Other library catalogues

Go to the top of the page
Built Environment and Engineering
  • Aerospace
  • Architecture
  • Electrical and Electronic Systems Engineering
  • Engineering (General)
  • Engineering Education (General)
  • Industrial Design
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Mechanical, Manufacturing and Medical Engineering
  • Sustainability
  • Urban Development (General)
  • Urban Development [For Researchers]
  • Urban Development [Multidisciplinary Databases] (all)
  • Career, Education and Training
  • Industrial Relations
  • Law
  • Market Research
  • Materials
  • Occupational Health and Safety
  • Standards, Specifications, patents, trademarks and designs
  • Statistics
  • Urban Development [Specific Databases] (all)
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Geotechnical Engineering
  • Mapping and Aerial Photography
  • Planning
  • Project Management
  • Property Economics
  • Spatial Science (Surveying)
  • Structural Engineering
  • Transportation Engineering
  • Water Management & Technology
  • Go to the top of the page
    Business
  • Business (General)
  • Accounting
  • Advertising
  • Banking and Finance
  • Company Information and Annual Reports
  • Economics
  • International Business
  • Languages other than English
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Philanthropy and nonprofit studies
  • Public Relations
  • Statistical Information / Australian Bureau of Statistics
  • Go to the top of the page
    Creative Industries
  • Creative Industries (General)
  • Communication Design and Visual Arts
  • Creative Writing & Cultural Studies
  • Dance
  • Drama
  • Fashion
  • Film & TV
  • Journalism and Media & Communication
  • Music & Sound
  • Go to the top of the page
    Education
  • Adult and Vocational Education
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Education (General)
  • Educational Counselling and Guidance
  • IT in Education
  • Language Education
  • Go to the top of the page
    Health
  • Health (General)
  • Human Movement (all)
  • Human Movement (General)
  • Biomedical Sciences (anatomy, physiology, biomechanics)
  • Disability and Rehabilitation
  • Physical Education
  • Sport Nutrition
  • Sport Psychology
  • Sport Sociology
  • Nursing (all)
  • Nursing (General)
  • Evidence Based Nursing
  • Gerentology
  • Midwifery
  • Psychology in Nursing
  • Sociology
  • Women's Health
  • Optometry (all)
  • Optometry (General)
  • Optics
  • Psychology and Counselling (all)
  • Psychology and Counselling (General)
  • Alcohol and Drug Studies
  • Cognitive Psychology
  • Counselling
  • Developmental Psychology
  • Evidence-Based Counselling
  • Health Psychology
  • Industrial and Organisational Psychology
  • Mental Health
  • Neuropsychology and Physiological Psychology
  • Perception
  • Personality and Psychopathology
  • Psychological Tests and Assessment
  • Road Safety and Traffic Psychology
  • Social Psychology
  • Public Health (all)
  • Public Health (General)
  • Environmental Health
  • Health Information Management
  • Health Services Management
  • Nutrition and Dietetics
  • Occupational Health and Safety
  • Podiatry
  • Social Work & Human Services (all)
  • Aged Services
  • Child and Family Services
  • Community and Welfare Services
  • Corrective Services
  • Disability Services
  • Legal Information
  • Social Work
  • Social Work & Human Services (General)
  • Youth Services
  • Go to the top of the page
    Humanities
  • Arts and Social Sciences (General)
  • Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
  • Asian Studies
  • Australian Studies
  • Ethics / Human rights / Philosophy
  • Geography / Environment
  • History / Politics
  • Sociology / Cultural Studies / Gender
  • Go to the top of the page
    Information Technology
  • Computing Science, Data Communications and Security
  • Information Systems and Management (all)
  • Information Systems and Management (General)
  • IT in Business, Commerce and Industry
  • Library and Information Management Science
  • IT in Society (all)
  • IT in Society (General)
  • IT in Education
  • IT in Government and Law
  • Go to the top of the page
    Law
  • Caselaw
  • Citators & Annotators
  • International Legal Materials
  • Justice
  • Law Portals
  • Legal Encyclopedias, Dictionaries & Other Reference Tools
  • Legal Journals & Indexes
  • Legislation
  • Looseleaf Services
  • Go to the top of the page
    News and multidisciplinary
  • Multidisciplinary
  • News and current affairs
  • Go to the top of the page
    Science
  • Chemistry (all)
  • Chemistry (General) (Analytical, Organic, Inorganic, Physical)
  • Chemical Engineering and Industrial Chemistry
  • Materials Science
  • Forensic Science
  • Life Sciences (all)
  • Life Sciences (General)
  • Aquaculture / Fisheries
  • Biochemistry / Biotechnology
  • Botany
  • Genetics
  • Medical Science
  • Zoology
  • Mathematical Sciences (all)
  • Mathematical Sciences (General), Pure, Probability and Statistics
  • Applied / Industrial Mathematics and Mathematical Modelling
  • Natural Resource Sciences (all)
  • Natural Resource Sciences (General)
  • Agriculture / Forestry
  • Ecology
  • Environmental Management / Environmental Engineering
  • Geoscience
  • Pharmacy
  • Physics (all)
  • Physics (General)
  • Environmental Physics
  • Medical and Health Physics (including medical imaging and radiation therapy)
  • Science (General)
  • Go to the top of the page
    Resource type
  • Almanacs
  • Biographies
  • Conferences, Papers, Theses
  • Dictionaries
  • Directories
  • eBooks
  • Encyclopedias
  • ePrint archives
  • Images (all)
  • Images (General)
  • Medical images
  • Internet search tools
  • Mapping and aerial photography
  • Music and sound
  • Patents
  • Standards
  • Statistics
  • Video
  • Go to the top of the page