Databases - APA Fulltext - Australian Public Affairs (via Informit)

Find databases and resources
Conditions of use
Provide database feedback
Stay up to date in your subject
About Quick Find
QUT Fulltext Finder help
Connect to:

Australian coverage Available to the public (in library only)

APA Fulltext - Australian Public Affairs (via Informit)

Alert:

As Informit will time-out after 10 minutes of inactivity please save your results or issue any other command within that time period to avoid losing your research. Note: Browsing/marking results does not constitute activity.

Access:

Current QUT staff and students: available on and off campus (QUT username and password required). Public: available in the library only.

Simultaneous User Limit:

Unlimited.

Subject Guide:

[hide]

Business
Business (General)
Creative Industries
Architecture and Design
  • Architecture
  • Industrial Design
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Urban Design
  • Education
    Education (General)
  • Adult and Vocational Education
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Educational Counselling and Guidance
  • Health
    Nursing
  • Nursing (General)
  • Women's Health
  • Public Health and Social Work
  • Public Health (General)
  • Aged Services
  • Child and Family Services
  • Community and Welfare Services
  • Corrective Services
  • Disability Services
  • Health Services Management
  • Social Work
  • Social Work & Human Services (General)
  • Youth Services
  • Humanities
    Arts and Social Sciences (General)
  • Australian Studies
  • Law
    Justice
    News and multidisciplinary
    News and current affairs
    Science and Engineering
    Built Environment
  • Construction Management
  • Property Economics
  • Part of:

    Informit

    Description:

    Indexes current journals and newspapers in Australia and overseas for material on Australia's political, economic, legal, social and cultural affairs.

    Provides over 200 core Australian journal titles in fulltext PDF. Selected fulltext only is available for some titles, in accordance with APAIS' indexing policy.

    Coverage:

    1978 - (fulltext varies with title, mostly 1998- available)

    Help guides:

    1. Training & Support
    2. Informit Support - information on databases available for searching