Databases - Oxford Scholarship Online

Find databases and resources
Conditions of use
Provide database feedback
Stay up to date in your subject
About Quick Find
QUT Fulltext Finder help
Connect to:

Available to the public (in library only)

Oxford Scholarship Online

Alert:

Titles not available in fulltext to QUT clients have a grey lock on the book jacket image. For most purchased collections in OSO (including Law) fulltext is only available for titles published from July 2009 to January 2012. To confirm, check date shown in "Published to Oxford Scholarship Online" . QUT also subscribes to the Philosophy collection (all years).

Access:

Current QUT staff and students: available on and off campus (QUT username and password required). Public: available in the library only.Available on and off campus (QUT username and password required).

Simultaneous User Limit:

  • Philosophy - 5 simultaneous users
  • All other collections - Unlimited

Subject Guide:
Business
Management
Health
Psychology and Counselling
  • Psychology and Counselling (General)
  • Humanities
    Ethics / Human rights / Philosophy
    Science and Engineering
    Science
  • Mathematical Sciences
  • Physics
  • Resource type
    eBooks
    Part of:

    Oxford Index BETA

    Description:

    Offers electronic access to books in biology, business and management, classical studies, economics and finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, mathematics, music, neuroscience, philosophy, physics, political science, psychology, public health and epidemiology, religion and social work.

    View all collections in this database

    Coverage:

    • Philosophy collection: All years.
    • Other collections: July 2009 to January 2012 only.