QUT Home
Library Home Find Subject Guides Learn Services About the Library  

Library databases - Full details

Find
Books and ebooks
Articles
Databases
  More database search options
  Conditions of use
  How to choose a database
  Help connecting to databases
  Alternative access
  Provide database feedback
Trial databases
Unit readings
Past exams
- - - - -
Citation analysis and journal ranking tools
Conference papers and proceedings
Data archives
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
ePrint and open archives
Images
Legal resources
Maps
Music and sound
News and current affairs
Patents
Standards
Statistics
Theses and dissertations
Video
Web search tools
- - - - -
Other library catalogues

COS Funding Opportunities (via CSA Illumina)

New Available to the public (in library only)


Connect to:

COS Funding Opportunities (via CSA Illumina)

If you have trouble connecting to this service from the main link, alternative access is available (QUT-Access account required).

Access:

Current QUT staff and students: available on and off campus (QUT username and password required). Public: available in the library only.Available on and off campus (QUT username and password required).

Simultaneous User Limit:

Unlimited.

Subject Guide:

Resource type
Directories

Part of:

CSA Illumina

Description:

COS Funding Opportunities is a compiled database of available opportunities for grants, fellowships, prizes and other type of funding. It is an extensive database with opportunities for recipients anywhere in the world, working in any discipline. Opportunity sponsors come from the public and private sector, including local, state and national governments, foundations and societies, and corporations.

In addition to a general abstract, each COS Funding Opportunities record includes information on deadlines, amount of award, any eligibility criteria, and contact information for more information from the sponsoring organization.

Coverage:

Current

Documentation & Help: