QUT Home
Library Home Find Subject Guides Learn Services About the Library  

Library databases - Full details

Find
Books and ebooks
Articles
Databases
  More database search options
  Conditions of use
  How to choose a database
  Help connecting to databases
  Alternative access
  Provide database feedback
Trial databases
Unit readings
Past exams
- - - - -
Citation analysis and journal ranking tools
Conference papers and proceedings
Data archives
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
ePrint and open archives
Images
Legal resources
Maps
Music and sound
News and current affairs
Patents
Standards
Statistics
Theses and dissertations
Video
Web search tools
- - - - -
Other library catalogues

SAGE Premier via SAGE Journals Online

Full text coverage Auto alerting


Connect to:

SAGE Premier via SAGE Journals Online

Access:

For current QUT staff and students. Available on and off campus (QUT username and password required).

Simultaneous User Limit:

Unlimited

Subject Guide:

Law
Justice
News and multidisciplinary
Multidisciplinary

Description:

Provides access to over 500 online journals from SAGE Publications covering multiple subject areas.

These journals are made available following library participation in a Council of Australian University Librarians (CAUL) agreement with SAGE. Through this three-year agreement, access to the SAGE Premier collection of journals is available via SAGE Journals Online, SAGE's online journal delivery platform, including backfiles to 1999.

View list of electronic journals in this collection

Coverage:

Varies by journal. Backfile to 1999 available for most titles

Documentation & Help:

Please refer to the online help with the database