Library databases - Full details

Find databases and resources
Conditions of use
Alternative access options
Provide database feedback
Stay up to date in your subject

A+ Education (via Informit)

Australian coverage Available to the public (in library only)


Connect to:

A+ Education (via Informit)

If you have trouble connecting to this service from the main link, alternative access is available (QUT-Access account required).

Alert:

As Informit will time-out after 10 minutes of inactivity please save your results or issue any other command within that time period to avoid losing your research. Note: Browsing/marking results does not constitute activity.

Access:

Current QUT staff and students: available on and off campus (QUT username and password required). Public: available in the library only.

Simultaneous User Limit:

Unlimited.

Subject Guide:
Education
Adult and Vocational Education
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Education (General)
  • Educational Counselling and Guidance
  • Language Education
  • Health
    Human Movement
  • Physical Education
  • Part of:

    Informit

    Description:

    Contains articles from more than 130 Australian journals indexed in the AEI (Australian Education Index) database. It covers all levels of education (from early childhood to tertiary and adult learning), curriculum, educational history, planning administration and policy, educational psychology and sociology, educational systems and institutions as well as research measurement techniques.

    Coverage:

    1970 -

    Help guides:

    1. Training & Support
    2. Informit Support - frequently asked questions
    3. Informit Support - information on databases available for searching